Why Donghae hates pink…

Super old news I know… But I like to dig up old stuff and post here so I can look back and remember…

EunHyuk:
Today LeeTeuk wore white and DongHae wore black.
Donghae ahh..If let you choose a color to represent yourself.
What will you choose?

DongHae:
Erm..I will choose black.
I like black very much.

EunHyuk:
Ahh..Black.
You like yellow a lot too right?

DongHae:
Yellow is a nice color too.
I like both dark and bright colors but just don’t like pink.

EunHyuk:
Ahahaha. You hate pink?

DongHae:
You know the reason why I hate pink?
Because just directly in front of my bed is the wardrobe.
That is SungMin‘s wardrobe and inside his wardrobe,
there are only pink clothes.

SungMin:
Ahahha. I want to wear other color clothes too but there is only pink clothes.

DongHae:
Doll is pink, his pillow is pink, his bag is pink, his clothes are pink even his shoes are also pink.

SungMin:
Actually I am also getting disgusted.

EunHyuk:
Hope he don’t get illness because of this.

LeeTeuk:
I can understand this.
Actually I have a lot of pink clothes too
but after I think that white is the color that belong to me,
I throw away all my pink clothes~
And also pink belong to SungMin
so I have to create a color for myself and that is white.

SungMin:
LeeTeuk Hyung~ Fight!
(White and Fight in Korean have the same sound.)

taken from DANHOBAK-doll (http://fayerielf.tumblr.com)

One thought on “Why Donghae hates pink…

Leave a Reply

